Kontakt

Ekman Denmark 
Tlf: +45 72 170 260
Mail: info.denmark@ekmangroup.com

Kontorer:
Ekman Denmark Adm.
Islandsvej 7-8
7480 Vildbjerg

Ekman Denmark
Kong Christians Alle 3
9000 Aalborg

Ekman & Co AB
Polhemsplatsen 5
P.O. Box 230
SE-401 23 Gothenburg

Lagre:
Ekman Danmark Produktion
Islandsvej 7-9,
7480 Vildbjerg

Fiskerihavnsgade, Pier 5
9900 Frederikshavn

Sdr. Havnegade 78-80
6000 Kolding


Huginsvej 12-16
4100 Ringsted

 Østre Kajgade 2-4
4600 Køge

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

Ronnie Lange Kristensen
Administrerende Direktør
Telefon: +45 29412104
Email:ronnie.kristensen@ekmangroup.com

Majbritt Bech
Regnskabschef
Telefon: +45 30421274
Email:Majbritt.bech@ekmangroup.com                                                                                                                                                                                           

Gitte Egeberg Feldt Lorentzen
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +45 25676707
Email:gitte.feldt@ekmangroup.com

Tina Caritas Ingberg Laursen
Intern sælger
Telefon: +45 24832188
Email:tina.laursen@ekmangroup.com 

Kurt Jeppesen
Site Manager - Vildbjerg
Telefon: +45 24625553
Email:kurt.jeppesen@ekmangroup.com

Erik Hougaard Andresen
Office assistant
Telefon: +45 25726265
Email:erik.andresen@ekmangroup.com